Any 2017 991 wanting Ducktail near San Fernando Valley

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 02-12-2016, 10:56 AM
robbie9999 is on a distinguished road
Any 2017 991 wanting Ducktail near San Fernando Valley

Hi Guys,

I am new to the form, living in Toronto, I have been scouring the net to look for a ducktail to order for a 2017 C4S.

Speaking to Beau at Wicked Porsche today, be great if anyone with a 2017 991 went by his shop, he will try the 2013-2016 ducktail, if it does not work, he will manufacture one that will work. Just needs to test fit on an actual car. Then will provide product to anyone else wanting the part.

Beau - 1.818.426.3909

Old 02-12-2016, 11:13 AM
Jersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to behold
In all honesty I have never heard anything positive about Wicked Motors. Just saying what I have heard on the forums, no personal experience.

Old 02-12-2016, 12:06 PM
Thanks for the response ! I just joined I spoke to him seems there is no one with reputable claims or invoices that have dealt with him that he can help resolve. I am going on a mans word, he or anyone burns me I would not deal with them again.

Will ensure I am aware of the deal though thank you sir.

Old 02-12-2016, 01:51 PM
Jersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to beholdJersey Shore is a splendid one to behold
Just proceed with caution and do a search for them on this forum and Rennlist.

Old 02-12-2016, 06:03 PM
chio4 is on a distinguished road