996 Previous model naturally aspirated Porsche 911 community. Discuss C2, C2s, C4, C4s, Targa and Cabriolets.

New Vendor Intro Chadwicks Triple Play

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 09-17-2013, 12:13 PM
Former Vendor
Chadwick's is on a distinguished road
New Vendor Intro Chadwicks Triple Play

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself and my company.
I'm Neil Chadwick owner of Chadwick's Triple Play, I live in Palm Beach Gardens, FL..

I have been a professional detailer and "car guy" for 46 years. I have developed a product and system for achieving show quality results in a 1/3 the time of conventional methods.
Chadwick's Triple Play has been used on over $500 Million worth of cars to date.It is used exclusively by Lamborghini Palm Beach for over 3 1/2 years on all their cars.We have 2 concours winners, one in Boca Raton 2012 and one recently in Pebble Beach 2013 and numerous NCRS winners.The owner of NPD(National Parts Depot) choose to use Chadwick's Triple Play on his Henry Ford Lincoln in Pebble Beach and at The Mustang Grand Nationals in Orlando on his 79 original Mustang Pace Car.

I have a wealth of knowledge to share along with my insight and wisdom in the detailing business.Don't hesitate to ask, I'll be glad to help

Chadwick's Triple Play is proudly made in the USA....

Step into the 21st Century and "Chadwick" your car

www.chadwickstripleplay.com

Best Neil

Old 09-18-2013, 06:32 AM
FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !
Thanks! I'll have a look as I like to have my car look it's best.

Old 09-18-2013, 07:38 AM
Former Vendor
Originally Posted by FLA996TT
Thanks! I'll have a look as I like to have my car look it's best.
Thank you!!...any questions please don't hesitate....Best Neil

Old 10-08-2013, 01:36 PM
mrdezyne is on a distinguished road