996 Previous model naturally aspirated Porsche 911 community. Discuss C2, C2s, C4, C4s, Targa and Cabriolets.

Service Today

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 07-03-2015, 08:38 AM
FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !
Service Today

Well took the P-Car in for an oil change, coolant flush, and new spark plugs and they gave me a Porsche Cayenne to use Pretty cool SUV.

Old 07-03-2015, 07:27 PM
bernard.barbour will become famous soon enoughbernard.barbour will become famous soon enough
Originally Posted by FLA996TT
Well took the P-Car in for an oil change, coolant flush, and new spark plugs and they gave me a Porsche Cayenne to use Pretty cool SUV.
Where do you go? Tampa? I'm new to St Pete, looking for a god shop. Thanks

Old 07-04-2015, 10:23 AM
FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !FLA996TT Is a GOD !
I go to Reeves Porsche, you get 15% discount if you're a PCA member and the services are second to none. If youi go ask for Chuck Henery he's an excellent advisor. I'm sure Bert Smith is just as good over there.
Stay away from Vortex in Tampa. I don't care for most indy shops as they are usually small and not clean.

Originally Posted by bernard.barbour

Old 07-06-2015, 07:29 AM
alpine003 has a reputation beyond reputealpine003 has a reputation beyond reputealpine003 has a reputation beyond reputealpine003 has a reputation beyond reputealpine003 has a reputation beyond reputealpine003 has a reputation beyond reputealpine003 has a reputation beyond reputealpine003 has a reputation beyond reputealpine003 has a reputation beyond reputealpine003 has a reputation beyond reputealpine003 has a reputation beyond repute