996 Previous model naturally aspirated Porsche 911 community. Discuss C2, C2s, C4, C4s, Targa and Cabriolets.

996 mechanical help needed asap

Old 07-25-2015, 10:54 AM
loveporsche911 is on a distinguished road
996 mechanical help needed asap

hello everyone I'm new to this, I had a quick question and need someone's best mechanical advice on what the problem could be, how much it could cost, and if it's a problem that needs too be fixed right away, and should I reduce driving the car,

I'm gonna try and give as much information as I can and if you need more please ask...