Aston Martin DB7, DB9, DBS, Vantage V8, Vanquish, and Classic models

Review: Velocity AP's V8V Twin Plate Clutch & Lightweight Flywheel

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 11-24-2015, 02:15 PM
Basic Sponsor
Irish07@VelocityAP Is a GOD !Irish07@VelocityAP Is a GOD !Irish07@VelocityAP Is a GOD !Irish07@VelocityAP Is a GOD !Irish07@VelocityAP Is a GOD !Irish07@VelocityAP Is a GOD !Irish07@VelocityAP Is a GOD !Irish07@VelocityAP Is a GOD !Irish07@VelocityAP Is a GOD !Irish07@VelocityAP Is a GOD !Irish07@VelocityAP Is a GOD !
Thumbs up Review: Velocity AP's V8V Twin Plate Clutch & Lightweight Flywheel

**I’m a newbie and have been reading numerous posted in which irish, you gave input, I need to replace my clutch for my “New to me” Vantage..What do you recommend?**

Actually, I’m not new and this is 90% of the PM’s I get..Don’t take that comment as a bash, PM we with all your questions..Those that know me already know, I’m an open book and will give every ounce of information that I can! ..No I don’t do private shows or bachelor parties..Bachelorettes...Hmm, maybe..Unless your name used to be Bruce, then I think my schedule is packed!

So....with that being said.. I just installed a Velocity AP Twin Plate Organic Clutch & Lightweight Flywheel OEM Replacement for Sportshift ASM(Long title..but isn’t everything that has a long name just simply HOT!!).

It’s a long read, so if you want a spoiler alert...My first thought on the clutch upon opening/installing/driving..WOW!! (in a excellant positive way)

Never heard of it??.. links are below(choices for stick shift and ASM).