Go Back   6speedonline.com Forums > The 6Speed Lifestyle > Watches - Show and Sell
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

Are TAG Heuer good watches?

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 11-20-2010, 02:26 AM

Kevganzon is on a distinguished road

Hi guys this is my first time posting in the watch section because i am starting to have more of a interest to start collecting. I have a Rolex Oyster Perpetual GMT Master but am looking for a different color for some variety with my wardrobes or different occasions. I am also looking at something versatile and almost everyday.

I thought i'd post here to ask the more knowledgeable guys. Would you guys recommend TAG's Aquaracers, Formula 1, or Carreras ?

Here's the Rolex
Click the image to open in full size.

Last edited by Kevganzon; 11-20-2010 at 02:32 AM.
Old 11-20-2010, 10:52 AM

FEAR will become famous soon enoughFEAR will become famous soon enough
My humble opinion, there are much better watches for the money than any tag, better built, more fashionable, hold their value better. breitling, hamilton, low end rolex, etc.
Old 11-20-2010, 11:38 PM

scottschoe has a reputation beyond reputescottschoe has a reputation beyond reputescottschoe has a reputation beyond reputescottschoe has a reputation beyond reputescottschoe has a reputation beyond reputescottschoe has a reputation beyond reputescottschoe has a reputation beyond reputescottschoe has a reputation beyond reputescottschoe has a reputation beyond reputescottschoe has a reputation beyond reputescottschoe has a reputation beyond repute
Nice rootbeer! If you have your heart set on a Tag, buy it used on TZ, as they it takes a pretty significant hit. I do agree with FEAR though...
Old 11-21-2010, 05:49 AM

TT/T is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kevganzon View Post
I thought i'd post here to ask the more knowledgeable guys. Would you guys recommend TAG's Aquaracers, Formula 1, or Carreras ?