My sincere apology to all members

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 04-09-2015, 01:01 PM
Administrator
GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !
My sincere apology to all members

My friends, I find myself in a position where I have no recourse except to offer my sincerest apologies to all members of this forum. I feel like I have been neutered. Even though I am a site admin I have ZERO control over the bull**** Ford ads that are popping up in the 991 section...in fact, my superiors at Internet Brands can't seem to do anything about it either..I know you are all frustrated by the off topic ads and I just want you to know how frustrated I am that I can't do anything about it. My stomach is in knots and I'm about to go postal!!!!

Old 04-09-2015, 01:57 PM
PorscheCrazy has a reputation beyond reputePorscheCrazy has a reputation beyond reputePorscheCrazy has a reputation beyond reputePorscheCrazy has a reputation beyond reputePorscheCrazy has a reputation beyond reputePorscheCrazy has a reputation beyond reputePorscheCrazy has a reputation beyond reputePorscheCrazy has a reputation beyond reputePorscheCrazy has a reputation beyond reputePorscheCrazy has a reputation beyond reputePorscheCrazy has a reputation beyond repute
Thanks Chuck. I think we all know that there is only so much you can do, and I really do not think you have to apologize for something beyond your control.

Old 04-09-2015, 02:04 PM
Administrator
GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !GT3 Chuck Is a GOD !
Appreciate your take but I am apologizing because it is out of my control. If I can't stop this kind of crap what good am I?

Old 04-09-2015, 02:28 PM