997 2005-2012 911 C2, C2S, C4, C4S, GTS, Targa and Cabriolet Model Discussion.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: CARiD

ebay scam with fellow 6speeonline owner pics

Thread Tools
 
Rate Thread
 
Old Aug 16, 2007 | 11:57 PM
  #1  
700hp996tt's Avatar
Thread Starter
|
Registered User
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 171
From: USA
Rep Power: 25
700hp996tt is infamous around these parts
ebay scam with fellow 6speeonline owner pics

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/2005-...QQcmdZViewItem

Dont fall for this scam....i remember a fellow 6speed member posting his car for sale...this one is definitely a scam..seller is in the UK. Im going to report this to ebay right away.
 
Old Aug 17, 2007 | 09:12 AM
  #2  
Winstondry's Avatar
Registered User
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 121
From: San Diego
Rep Power: 26
Winstondry has a spectacular aura aboutWinstondry has a spectacular aura aboutWinstondry has a spectacular aura about
I noticed that too as I was considering this car and me and the original seller (from Seattle) were emailing info back and forth.
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
cnebrask
Automobiles For Sale
7
Oct 3, 2024 08:19 PM
r_matt_6
Automobiles For Sale
11
Oct 8, 2015 06:07 PM
Michael_s
991 Turbo
12
Sep 11, 2015 08:03 PM
GetALife75
New Member Introductions
2
Sep 3, 2015 12:22 PM
Fabspeed Motorsport
991
1
Aug 26, 2015 11:15 AM



You have already rated this thread Rating: Thread Rating: 0 votes,  average.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:22 AM.