Cayenne 955/957 Porsche's SUV up to 2011. Cayenne, Cayenne S, and Cayenne Turbo message forum.

Hello Porsche world & question on 05 cayenne turbo

Old 03-01-2012, 11:27 PM
ciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant future
Hello Porsche world & question on 05 cayenne turbo

Hello all. This is my first time here. Considering 05 cayenne turbo with about 70k on it. Anything you could suggest I check before committing?
Any maintenance recommendations from you experienced folks?
I am mechanically inclined (would like to think so), and wonder about complexity of typical maintenenance items for this car.
Anything you would recommend to watch out for (aka stay away from feature wise on the car)?

Help very appreciated. Thank you.

Old 03-02-2012, 04:39 AM
jrblackbox is on a distinguished road
PPI for starters

Old 03-02-2012, 07:05 AM
ciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant futureciaka has a brilliant future
i was able to access the vehicle service records via carfax.
it stated the car was serviced and suspension was serviced in Jan 2010.

How much would a typical PPI run if you go to a Porsche dealer?
Any opinions on going to dealer vs non dealer shop?

Old 03-02-2012, 09:30 AM
gophaster Is a GOD !gophaster Is a GOD !gophaster Is a GOD !gophaster Is a GOD !gophaster Is a GOD !gophaster Is a GOD !gophaster Is a GOD !gophaster Is a GOD !gophaster Is a GOD !gophaster Is a GOD !gophaster Is a GOD !