New member introducing myself!

Old 05-18-2008, 01:57 AM
CrazyRuskie has a reputation beyond reputeCrazyRuskie has a reputation beyond reputeCrazyRuskie has a reputation beyond reputeCrazyRuskie has a reputation beyond reputeCrazyRuskie has a reputation beyond reputeCrazyRuskie has a reputation beyond reputeCrazyRuskie has a reputation beyond reputeCrazyRuskie has a reputation beyond reputeCrazyRuskie has a reputation beyond reputeCrazyRuskie has a reputation beyond reputeCrazyRuskie has a reputation beyond repute
New member introducing myself!

Hello everyone. Name's Vasiliy, new member. Been lurking for a while off and on.

I have a loaded 2008 Infiniti G37S. I know it isn't a Porsche, but I love it anyways :-)

Also have a 2007 G35 Sedan that the wife drives daily.

I'm a General Contractor / Custom Home Builder & also have a retail showroom for home interior materials. Sell Cabinetry, Hardwood, Granite slab & other natural stone countertops, Tile etc. If anyone needs any great deals on any of those things lemme know.

Anyways look forward to chatting with everyone and maybe coming to some meets if I would be welcome. I think I already know EliseGuy, he's rolled up to some of the Infiniti/Nissan meets IIRC.

Anyways, Hello :-)

Old 05-18-2008, 03:31 AM
willcoxmd will become famous soon enoughwillcoxmd will become famous soon enough
Welcome Vasiliy, your car is beautiful. i'd like to see more pics. You don't need a porsche to hang with the 6speeders. We simply enjoy car enthusiasts. you'll find all types of make and models in this group. You should come out on Sunday and meet some folks. I'm gonna miss this one.

Old 05-18-2008, 03:43 AM