An American Car Guy in Europe

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 09-14-2008, 09:30 AM
Bleu Omdurman has a reputation beyond reputeBleu Omdurman has a reputation beyond reputeBleu Omdurman has a reputation beyond reputeBleu Omdurman has a reputation beyond reputeBleu Omdurman has a reputation beyond reputeBleu Omdurman has a reputation beyond reputeBleu Omdurman has a reputation beyond reputeBleu Omdurman has a reputation beyond reputeBleu Omdurman has a reputation beyond reputeBleu Omdurman has a reputation beyond reputeBleu Omdurman has a reputation beyond repute
An American Car Guy in Europe

As I mentioned in my last thread, I moved to Europe for a few months. I thought I would use this space to chronicle my experience. should be a nice place for my friends and family to keep up with what I'm doing. I'll add a little write up every week or so, depending on how much I do.

As you know, I'm here for some work on my masters degree. I'm studying at the Swiss Banking Institute in Zürich. Perfect central location For all of the best that Europe has to offer. My #1 priority is travel. #2 is school but I can get a lot of work done on the train.

I'll try to keep this thread organized by using this post as an intro (above) and a table of contents/trip itinerary (below). Generally, I'll spend the weekend traveling and the weekdays at school. I use the term weekend loosely. My wife and I have a life long race to see who can go to the most countries. Until very recently I was ahead by a couple. She just visited a few here in Europe. If you see me point out going to a place she has been, I might SEEM to be rubbing it in a little. Of course I would NEVER do that! *fingers crossed behind his back*