Panamera The 4-dour coupe by Porsche
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

is it worth buying a used porsche panamera over 65K miles?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 03-18-2017, 03:55 PM
tristanrod77 is an unknown quantity at this point
is it worth buying a used porsche panamera over 65K miles?

Im new to the porsche world and I'm trying to learn more about it. I am looking for a used panamera but just not sure at to what extent should i consider when it comes to miles with clean title. Also is there a specific year thats better or worst than the other. Need your opinion on Panamera with 60k miles and above

Old 03-18-2017, 10:11 PM
Chedman13 is on a distinguished road
Personally I would go for a 2014-on and mileage I'm not concerned about as long as you get a warranty.

Old 03-19-2017, 02:32 PM
cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !
agree, the newer the better as far as year. Warranty is a must (or deep pockets in case of repairs).... just be prepared.

Old 03-19-2017, 02:36 PM
cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !cerbomark Is a GOD !
BTW, don t be surprised how expensive (IMO) those warranties are. Budget that into your total cost.
My plan when buying my last two was to pay a little more and get a CPO warranty car from Porsche.

Old 04-01-2017, 05:39 AM
orangeokie is an unknown quantity at this point
Can anyone expound on the necessity of a warranty? What goes wrong with these cars that makes a warranty necessary? Thanks

Old 04-01-2017, 05:48 AM
rmjjensen has a spectacular aura aboutrmjjensen has a spectacular aura aboutrmjjensen has a spectacular aura about
Originally Posted by orangeokie