997 Turbo / GT2 2006–2012 Turbo discussion on the 997 model Porsche 911 Twin Turbo.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: Bears Transport

The best mod for your car!!!

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 11-15-2012, 02:44 PM
barrettgoodman will become famous soon enoughbarrettgoodman will become famous soon enough
The best mod for your car!!!

I just wanted to give a shout out to Mike Levitas over at TPC Racing for allowing me to enjoy the best modification I have ever had installed on any of the of cars I have ever owned!!!
It is called the "Dynamic Suspension Control" module and it simply plugs in and replaces your factory module. What it does is turn the suspension into an active suspension. I am NOT a mechanic and therefore will stop trying to explain it, but I will say it has turned my car into a completely different car that handles better than I ever could have imagined. I had the pleasure of doing a ride along in my own car at VIR raceway and Mike was almost flat out thru the climbing esses with the unit plugged in. Same part of the track with the factory unit installed- 40-50 mph SLOWER! This is without a doubt going to revolutionize the industry! I am lucky enough to have one of the Beta units, but I would call him and ask when he plans on releasing the final unit, then get in line!!!

Old 11-15-2012, 03:20 PM
BaldBag has a brilliant futureBaldBag has a brilliant futureBaldBag has a brilliant futureBaldBag has a brilliant futureBaldBag has a brilliant futureBaldBag has a brilliant futureBaldBag has a brilliant futureBaldBag has a brilliant futureBaldBag has a brilliant futureBaldBag has a brilliant futureBaldBag has a brilliant future
Originally Posted by Predator
Nice advertisment
TPC is a sponsor, therefore I see no problem with a review of an upcoming product...

Old 11-15-2012, 03:41 PM