Boxster / Cayman Porsche Boxster, Boxster S, and Cayman discussion board.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

My new Ruf 3400K!

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 01-08-2012, 07:23 PM
Ted
Ted is just really niceTed is just really niceTed is just really niceTed is just really niceTed is just really nice
My new Ruf 3400K!

Hi Guys!

I'm new to the Cayman forum and wanted to share some pics of my Ruf Vin 3400K I just picked up a few days ago. I absolutely love the car. In fact I like it more than the brand new '11 TTS I bought and sold a few months back. Albeit not as fast, it is so more connected and fun to drive. That being said it is plenty fast! More reviews and pics to follow...

Cheers!

Attached Images   
Old 01-08-2012, 09:36 PM
switchface will become famous soon enough
Nice ride, congrats on a unique purchase!

Old 01-08-2012, 10:13 PM
denversteve has a reputation beyond reputedenversteve has a reputation beyond reputedenversteve has a reputation beyond reputedenversteve has a reputation beyond reputedenversteve has a reputation beyond reputedenversteve has a reputation beyond reputedenversteve has a reputation beyond reputedenversteve has a reputation beyond reputedenversteve has a reputation beyond reputedenversteve has a reputation beyond reputedenversteve has a reputation beyond repute
Gorgeous. Congrats.

Old 01-09-2012, 12:12 AM
alex911s has a reputation beyond reputealex911s has a reputation beyond reputealex911s has a reputation beyond reputealex911s has a reputation beyond reputealex911s has a reputation beyond reputealex911s has a reputation beyond reputealex911s has a reputation beyond reputealex911s has a reputation beyond reputealex911s has a reputation beyond reputealex911s has a reputation beyond reputealex911s has a reputation beyond repute
congrats !! great car!!

Old 01-09-2012, 01:40 AM
mcr_driver is just really nicemcr_driver is just really nicemcr_driver is just really nicemcr_driver is just really nice
intrigued any more pics?