Aston Martin DB7, DB9, DBS, Vantage V8, Vanquish, and Classic models

Aston Martin DBS

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 04-09-2018, 03:54 AM
almehrzi is an unknown quantity at this point
Aston Martin DBS

Hi guys ,

im new here and plus I’m new to Aston martin. I bought my friend Dbs 2010 v12. Now I’m getting this continues Misfire on the car. Open it and surprise the injectors where changed before and the new one 1 fitted on the car are mix of red and blue?. And now I wan fix the car but I have no idea which on is actually meant to be for my car. The dealer is not helping me because the car is not been serviced there. Anyone can help if he got the correct injectors so I can buy them ? I got 1 from DB9 2007 red lable? I don’t know if they are OK for my car ? . Thank you guys

Old 04-09-2018, 05:06 AM
Danno62 will become famous soon enough
Looking at Scuderia and the attached link, the part number should be 5R139F593-AB...looks to be blue.
https://picclick.co.uk/Aston-Martin-Db9-Dbs-Virage-Fuel-Injector-323118792140.html

Last edited by GT3 Chuck; 04-10-2018 at 12:49 AM.
Old 04-09-2018, 06:09 AM
brightoncorgi has a reputation beyond reputebrightoncorgi has a reputation beyond reputebrightoncorgi has a reputation beyond reputebrightoncorgi has a reputation beyond reputebrightoncorgi has a reputation beyond reputebrightoncorgi has a reputation beyond reputebrightoncorgi has a reputation beyond reputebrightoncorgi has a reputation beyond reputebrightoncorgi has a reputation beyond reputebrightoncorgi has a reputation beyond reputebrightoncorgi has a reputation beyond repute
Where did your friend have the car serviced?

Pretty lame the dealer is no help. How can you become a customer if they don't want help you?

Old 04-09-2018, 07:24 AM
Thanks guy for the reply,