Private or Vendor Listing:

Location (State):

Item Condition:

Collection for sale

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 02-03-2010, 12:08 PM
Former Vendor
roytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond repute
Collection for sale

I have a customer who has passed away recently and left his collection with his wife. She as asked me to help her dispose of the items..MOST all of it is motorcycles...I have very little knowledge of motorcycles. Most have been collected over the years, Ducatti, HD, Honda, etc etc..I should have a full list shortly.

If anyone has intrest or knows of anyone that is a MC collector, contact me and lets see what we can do.

Here a just a few pics

Attached Images      
Old 02-03-2010, 12:09 PM
Former Vendor
roytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond reputeroytoy2003 has a reputation beyond repute
Collection for sale

I have a customer who has passed away recently and left his collection with his wife. She as asked me to help her dispose of the items..MOST all of it is motorcycles...I have very little knowledge of motorcycles. Most have been collected over the years, Ducatti, HD, Honda, etc etc..I should have a full list shortly.