BMW //M Discussion on the BMW M1, BMW M3, BMW M4, BMW M5, and the BMW M6

Project: AW///M3 - My Photo Buildup

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 03-03-2010, 03:02 AM
1036E90M is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Project: AW///M3 - My Photo Buildup

Hey guys,

Just picked up a 2010 E90 M3 AW on black interior. Went with the DCT tranny, all options except cold weather. Heated seats keep the wifey happy up in these hills . Not a first timer in a 3-Series...since they've always been great cars. And of course, I've also still got a bright red AP2 in the stable that will always catch my eye.

Just a bit about myself. I'm a 24/7 full-time photographer amongst other things so I figured I'd start a photo adventure of the build-up. I'm going full steam with this project in hopes to make it for MFest and WILL take the plunge on modding, so this should be fun. You'll catch me mainly running around the Diamond Bar / Pomona area so if there are any meets maybe I can catch one before the event?

Anyways, enjoy! BTW...I also happened to pick up an Akrapovic Evolution based on the quality and reviews I've seen, but I do have comments about the sound/increased power output. Pictures and review to follow.

Andrew

***building the photos, bear with me***

~~~Modlist~~~

Currently Installed:
-Akrapovic Evolution Full Ti - 5/5 Service from Pyspeed Eric!

Planned (way too many to list):
3/2/09 - thinking of suspension mods... spacers and some type of drop are most likely next.

Old 03-03-2010, 03:03 AM
Akrapovic Evolution Install (Part 1)