New Member Introductions New here? Introduce yourself to the 6SpeedOnline Community and show us your ride!

Porsche Turbo

Old 04-02-2016, 02:04 AM
RussT is on a distinguished road
Porsche Turbo

Hi Guys,
I'm new to this and need some advice! Currently in the market for a Porsche Turbo either 2007/08 model or spending a little more and getting the 09/10. The dilemma is the transmission. Tiptronic v's PDK? And also any advice on the blue tooth quality between the years would be appreciated.
Many thanks,
Russell

Old 04-05-2016, 06:07 PM
Never Enough is a glorious beacon of lightNever Enough is a glorious beacon of lightNever Enough is a glorious beacon of lightNever Enough is a glorious beacon of lightNever Enough is a glorious beacon of lightNever Enough is a glorious beacon of light
Welcome, there is a wealth of knowledge and information on the Porsche turbos here, and many willing to share from their own experience.

I recently went through my own Porsche turbo search, and had some similar questions and considerations.