Seeking body/paint shop recommendation

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 04-15-2008, 08:39 PM
Boxzing is infamous around these parts
Seeking body/paint shop recommendation

Hey guys, my wife scratched her Boxster and I am seeking a good body shop who does good work and can color match well. It is a long but shallow scratch along the rear fender. Any recommendations are appreciated. Thanks, Todd

Attached Images  
Old 04-15-2008, 10:23 PM
Turbochris has a reputation beyond reputeTurbochris has a reputation beyond reputeTurbochris has a reputation beyond reputeTurbochris has a reputation beyond reputeTurbochris has a reputation beyond reputeTurbochris has a reputation beyond reputeTurbochris has a reputation beyond reputeTurbochris has a reputation beyond reputeTurbochris has a reputation beyond reputeTurbochris has a reputation beyond reputeTurbochris has a reputation beyond repute
I've been using Rainbow AutoBody in Santa Ana for 10+ years....mabye 5 cars? And recomended them to many people.....perfect work and great prices......ask for Eric and tell him Chris with the red porsche sent you...

Old 04-16-2008, 07:12 PM
Originally Posted by Turbochris
I've been using Rainbow AutoBody in Santa Ana for 10+ years....mabye 5 cars? And recomended them to many people.....perfect work and great prices......ask for Eric and tell him Chris with the red porsche sent you...
Thanks Chris. To confrim, is Rainbow located at 309 N Harbor Blvd.?

Guys, any other recommendations? (I'd like to get a couple of estimates.)

Old 04-17-2008, 10:17 AM