997 Turbo / GT2 2006–2012 Turbo discussion on the 997 model Porsche 911 Twin Turbo.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: Bears Transport

New 2011 911 Turbo S and PPF

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 01-02-2011, 05:50 PM
JSF721 has much to be proud ofJSF721 has much to be proud ofJSF721 has much to be proud ofJSF721 has much to be proud ofJSF721 has much to be proud ofJSF721 has much to be proud ofJSF721 has much to be proud ofJSF721 has much to be proud ofJSF721 has much to be proud ofJSF721 has much to be proud of
New 2011 911 Turbo S and PPF

I ordered a White 911 TurboS and I am planning on getting the car filmed. I am trying to learn as much as possible about clear bra's so I can make the right choice. I have been dreaming of this car for over 30 years. Had framed posters on my walls as a kid of this car.

Since the car is white the PPF needs to be optically clear (or at least the clearest made).

I want the most durable and servicable meaning that it will look good and be able to haave the minor bug guts and stone mars polished out.

I want to cover the whole hood so thereis no "line" on the hood.

What have you guys seen and done?

Thanks for the advise.

Old 01-02-2011, 06:41 PM
bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !bbywu Is a GOD !
One piece hood and fenders offer the best coverage without optical disruption, although if you look closely no film is 100% optically clear.

Old 01-02-2011, 07:19 PM