997 2005-2012 911 C2, C2S, C4, C4S, GTS, Targa and Cabriolet Model Discussion.

Greetings everyone!

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 02-23-2015, 08:31 AM
Naks is on a distinguished road
Talking Greetings everyone!

New member here. Just wanted to say hello to everyone and introduce myself. I recently picked up a meteor grey '07 C4S. I jumped ship from the ///M family, and while I do miss my E46 M3, there are no words that can describe the feeling of driving my new (to me) 911!

Old 02-23-2015, 09:48 AM
Don
Don is a name known to allDon is a name known to allDon is a name known to allDon is a name known to allDon is a name known to allDon is a name known to all
Congrats! I graduated from an e36 M3 to a 996 and now in a 997. World of difference.

Old 02-23-2015, 10:29 AM
FlaHeel is a glorious beacon of lightFlaHeel is a glorious beacon of lightFlaHeel is a glorious beacon of lightFlaHeel is a glorious beacon of lightFlaHeel is a glorious beacon of lightFlaHeel is a glorious beacon of light
Great color, well done.

Congrats and welcome.

Old 02-23-2015, 11:17 AM
soccerTOOLsu is on a distinguished road
You have a Beautiful car. I still drive my e46 (non-M) as my DD. But love my 997.

Used to think that e46 was a sporty car, luxorious, and practical pre-911.

Now my e46 is just a compact sedan.

Old 02-23-2015, 11:19 AM
Itzkirb has a reputation beyond reputeItzkirb has a reputation beyond reputeItzkirb has a reputation beyond reputeItzkirb has a reputation beyond reputeItzkirb has a reputation beyond reputeItzkirb has a reputation beyond reputeItzkirb has a reputation beyond reputeItzkirb has a reputation beyond reputeItzkirb has a reputation beyond reputeItzkirb has a reputation beyond reputeItzkirb has a reputation beyond repute
Really nice ride in my fav color. I too also came from the ///M family. Love your wheels. More pics of everything please.

Old 02-23-2015, 11:30 AM