Bentley From the original 3 Litre to the current Continental GT and Mulsanne

---Bentley GT ---what gives???

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 04-07-2011, 07:39 AM
Tmainevent will become famous soon enough
---Bentley GT ---what gives???

I am new to the market for a Continental GT. Looking at 2005's with 18-25k miles for my money. What are the major issues and minor issues known to this board on these cars? Particulars I should look for?

Any and all insight would be greatly appreciated. If there was a previous thread I missed, please point me in the right direction!

Thanks

Old 04-07-2011, 09:20 AM
stevenrmusic has a reputation beyond reputestevenrmusic has a reputation beyond reputestevenrmusic has a reputation beyond reputestevenrmusic has a reputation beyond reputestevenrmusic has a reputation beyond reputestevenrmusic has a reputation beyond reputestevenrmusic has a reputation beyond reputestevenrmusic has a reputation beyond reputestevenrmusic has a reputation beyond reputestevenrmusic has a reputation beyond reputestevenrmusic has a reputation beyond repute
Hi, the main things to look for are that the coil packs have been replaced (which odds are they have been). Most other niggles have probably already been dealt with as the car has good milage on her.

Last edited by stevenrmusic; 04-08-2011 at 04:18 AM.
Old 04-07-2011, 07:07 PM
Jackedwards is on a distinguished road
Come on over.. You won't regret it!

Old 04-11-2011, 08:02 AM
Tmainevent will become famous soon enough
Hey Guys---Thanks for the heads up...so I guess it is for the most part the typical Audi issues...coil packs...great news. Thanks!

Old 04-11-2011, 09:47 AM