Detailing Paint, body, detailing and waxing.

i use zanio's what do you use and why

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 11-29-2010, 09:25 PM
alexstjo is on a distinguished road
i use zanio's what do you use and why

Hi

I am new to DYI detailing and have been using zaino's wax. I like it and think it is a nice product but wondered what other people are using. My 911 is macadamia (German for metallic brown), is there a wax and quick detailer that works better on this dark color. thanks

Last edited by alexstjo; 11-29-2010 at 11:02 PM.
Old 11-29-2010, 11:00 PM
djantlive Is a GOD !djantlive Is a GOD !djantlive Is a GOD !djantlive Is a GOD !djantlive Is a GOD !djantlive Is a GOD !djantlive Is a GOD !djantlive Is a GOD !djantlive Is a GOD !djantlive Is a GOD !djantlive Is a GOD !
you mean zaino?

Old 11-29-2010, 11:02 PM
yep!

Old 11-30-2010, 08:56 AM
Former Vendor
detailjohn is a splendid one to beholddetailjohn is a splendid one to beholddetailjohn is a splendid one to beholddetailjohn is a splendid one to beholddetailjohn is a splendid one to beholddetailjohn is a splendid one to beholddetailjohn is a splendid one to behold
If you like the Zaino, you will love Nanoskin Hydrophobic topped with Nanoskin SHIELD. It's a hybrid sealant that does contain nano-scale carnauba, but offers incredible durability of about one year with one application.

http://www.metropolitandetail.com/ecProduct_101_1
http://www.metropolitandetail.com/ecProduct_139_1

John

Old 11-30-2010, 09:19 AM
Premium Sponsor
MoeMistry has a reputation beyond reputeMoeMistry has a reputation beyond reputeMoeMistry has a reputation beyond reputeMoeMistry has a reputation beyond reputeMoeMistry has a reputation beyond reputeMoeMistry has a reputation beyond reputeMoeMistry has a reputation beyond reputeMoeMistry has a reputation beyond reputeMoeMistry has a reputation beyond reputeMoeMistry has a reputation beyond reputeMoeMistry has a reputation beyond repute
Originally Posted by alexstjo
Hi