BMW //M Discussion on the BMW M1, BMW M3, BMW M4, BMW M5, and the BMW M6

****Practice e92 M3 Shoot - need some advice and opinions plz!!!****

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 12-04-2008, 11:46 PM
j.a.cadet is a glorious beacon of lightj.a.cadet is a glorious beacon of lightj.a.cadet is a glorious beacon of lightj.a.cadet is a glorious beacon of lightj.a.cadet is a glorious beacon of light
****Practice e92 M3 Shoot - need some advice and opinions plz!!!****

this is 335_II car, after being kicked out of a garage we ended up shooting at his place. anyways, a few weeks ago i received two AB800s and today i finally had some time to use them for some car shots. im very new to off camera shooting and dont really know what im doing lol. so i'm seeking your help to see if theres anything you guys could find that i am doing wrong or whatever, or if theres any tips you might have that could help me improve. i would greatly appreciate your opinions and help!

Last edited by j.a.cadet; 12-05-2008 at 12:17 AM.
Old 12-05-2008, 12:07 AM
empunker is a glorious beacon of lightempunker is a glorious beacon of lightempunker is a glorious beacon of lightempunker is a glorious beacon of lightempunker is a glorious beacon of light
whoa I like that interior shot.

Old 12-05-2008, 01:29 AM
a_Y
a_Y has a spectacular aura abouta_Y has a spectacular aura about
+1 interior shot is excellent!

Old 12-05-2008, 03:59 AM
Banned
Speedshaq Is a GOD !Speedshaq Is a GOD !Speedshaq Is a GOD !Speedshaq Is a GOD !Speedshaq Is a GOD !Speedshaq Is a GOD !Speedshaq Is a GOD !Speedshaq Is a GOD !Speedshaq Is a GOD !Speedshaq Is a GOD !Speedshaq Is a GOD !
Originally Posted by a_Y
+1 interior shot is excellent!
+2 seems to be from a bmw brochure.

Old 12-05-2008, 08:01 AM
j.a.cadet is a glorious beacon of lightj.a.cadet is a glorious beacon of lightj.a.cadet is a glorious beacon of lightj.a.cadet is a glorious beacon of lightj.a.cadet is a glorious beacon of light