Seaside oregon /canon beach road trip?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 06-25-2008, 06:50 AM
xpikenz is infamous around these parts
Seaside oregon /canon beach road trip?

as i was reading about the UnF*$kwithables Road Trip and seeing that most of you guy on here is not able to make it due the driving distance being so far and requiring to many days off from work! i thought maybe a road trip down to seaside oregon or cannon beach would be fun and also not to far of a drive... if we can make it from point A to point B with 1 tank of gas then its not that bad of a drive right?!

i know im still a young newb on this site and still not actually knowing most of you guys yet but i just thought i would throw this out there to see if anyone else would be interested in doin this.. no dates yet! but if anyone on here has a good date for a quick trip like this, feel free to put it out there... im sure everyone on here is looking for something on the weekends so it doesnt interfere with the work schedules.

i hope to get some input and feedbacks on this thread! thanks in advance and hopefully we can put together a fun cruise/trip for everyone!

-ken

Last edited by xpikenz; 06-25-2008 at 06:54 AM.
Old 06-27-2008, 09:28 AM
HUMMM 3 has much to be proud ofHUMMM 3 has much to be proud ofHUMMM 3 has much to be proud ofHUMMM 3 has much to be proud ofHUMMM 3 has much to be proud ofHUMMM 3 has much to be proud ofHUMMM 3 has much to be proud ofHUMMM 3 has much to be proud ofHUMMM 3 has much to be proud of
Originally Posted by xpikenz
as i was reading about the UnF*$kwithables Road Trip and seeing that most of you guy on here is not able to make it due the driving distance being so far and requiring to many days off from work! i thought maybe a road trip down to seaside oregon or cannon beach would be fun and also not to far of a drive... if we can make it from point A to point B with 1 tank of gas then its not that bad of a drive right?!